Idaho State ATV Association

Idaho State ATV Association

New 2013 Officers for Idaho State ATV Association (ISATVA) Announced!

For 2013, our officers are –

  • President – David Claiborne
  • Vice President – Carl Bloomquist
  • Secretary – Rich Fox
  • Treasurer – Rusty Faircloth
  • The Membership manager this year remains Travis Tyson.

Harvey Richards is stepping down as website manager.  Please join me in thanking him for year of service to our organization and other local clubs.  Stan Mai and Travis Tyson are part of a committee that will be running the website this year.  They will be researching plans for new ideas and reporting back to us to approve for implementation.

The annual meeting this year will be in Challis and in conjunction with the IDPR annual Ride the Bayhorse event.  Haden Claiborne is heading up the steering committee to plan this event, so expect more details from him as August approaches.  To accommodate this, we approved a bylaws change for the annual meeting to be held in August.

We also approved a bylaws change to allow UTV clubs to be in our group.  Please welcome them to the fold.  As the UTV committee grows, there may come a time that they need their own state organization, but for now we look forward to working with them.

If you or your local club have certain items or ideas they want to see from ISATVA, please let me know.

Thank you.

David P. Claiborne
[email protected]
Telephone: (208) 629-7447 ext. 213
Facsimile: (208) 629-7559
P.O. Box 7985, Boise, Idaho, 83707